Coming up at Christ Church:

Tuesday 25 April
3:30pmRevision Space Open at Church Lounge
Wednesday 26 April
10:00amJelly Tots at Christ Church
1:00pmFuneral of Margaret Clifford at Christ Church Roxeth
1:30pmLanguage Cafe at found charity shop
7:00pmGet Together at Christ Church hall
Thursday 27 April
3:30pmRevision Space Open at Church Lounge
Friday 28 April
7:00pmTable tennis at Christ Church
Sunday 30 April
8:30amHoly Communion at Christ Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Christ Church
6:30pmInformal Worship at Christ Church
Tuesday 2 May
3:30pmRevision Space Open at Church Lounge
Wednesday 3 May
10:00amJelly Tots at Christ Church
1:30pmLanguage Cafe at found charity shop
7:00pmGet Together at Christ Church hall
8:00pmMission Partners Prayer... at Christ Church Roxeth
Thursday 4 May
5:30pmImpact Workshop: Force for... at Church Lounge
Friday 5 May
7:00pmImpact: Youth Cafe at CCR Downstairs Hall
Saturday 6 May
10:00amInside out Church Weekend at Christ Church
Sunday 7 May
8:30amHoly Communion at Christ Church
10:00amInside out Church Weekend at Christ Church
View monthly calendar


View full events calendar